I’m Pretty Sure You Like Poetry

If you are a regular visitor here, consider helping support Human Voices Wake Us.

The easiest way is to click here and hit the support button.

You can also buy copies of any of the books I’ve published or written. The Pocket Poems Series make great gifts for fans of Shakespeare, Whitman, Yeats, Robert Frost, and Tennyson. They are only 3.99 over at Amazon. Also, for a limited time, copies of my book To the House of the Sun are only $5 at Amazon.

 

Copies of my other books are also always available, through Amazon or directly from me:

bascontact

Bone Antler Stone: Poems

Go here for reviews, excerpts, audio, and more

U. S. readers, order here:

Order Bone Antler Stone here

Signed & Includes Shipping

$15.00


lylocontact

The Lonely Young & the Lonely Old: Stories

Go here for reviews, excerpts, audio, etc.

Order it directly from the publisher, Square, Small Press Distribution, and Amazon

Or order copy here from me for $18:

The Lonely Young & the Lonely Old: Stories

The Lonely Young & the Lonely Old

Includes shipping

$18.00


hoscontact

To the House of the Sun

Reviews and excerpts here.

To the House of the Sun (long poem)

Free Shipping

$16.99


hlcontact

Hymns & Lamentations

Read reviews & excerpts here.

 

Hymns & Lamentations

Includes free shipping

$12.00